Contacts

Capital Habeas Unit
Office of the Federal Public Defender
1660 West Second Street, Suite 750
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 522-4856 Fax: (216) 522-1951

Name

Title

Email

Alan Rossman CHU Director/Assistant Federal Public Defender Alan_Rossman@fd.org
Vicki Werneke Asst. CHU Director/Asst. Federal Public Defender Vicki_Werneke@fd.org
Joseph Wilhelm Assistant Federal Public Defender Joseph_Wilhelm@fd.org
Jillian Davis Research and Writing  Specialist Jillian_Davis@fd.org
Lori Riga Research and Writing  Specialist Lori_Riga@fd.org
Bevlynn Joann Sledge Research and Writing Specialist Bevlynn_Joann_Sledge@fd.org
Donzella Anuszkiewicz Mitigation Specialist/Investigator Donzella_Anuszkiewicz@fd.org
Glen Almany Mitigation Specialist/Investigator Glen_Almany@fd.org
Donetta Bray Chief Paralegal Donetta_Bray@fd.org
Julie Strickland Paralegal Julie_Strickland@fd.org